Company

Fosun Pharma strives to be one of the first-class enterprises
in the global healthcare market

Home>Corporate

  • Top 5

    Top 5 Domestic Pharmaceutical Companies in China.

  • Top 100

    Top 100 Enterprises of Pharmaceutical Industry in China(by the Ministry of Industry and Information Technology China, China Pharmaceutical Industry Information Center)

  • Top 10

    Top 10 Pharmaceutical Industry Enterprise Group in China (by China Chamber of Commerce for Import and Export of Medicines and Health Products )

Overview

Established in 1994, Shanghai Fosun Pharmaceutical (Group) Co., Ltd. (“Fosun Pharma”; stock code: 600196.SH, 02196.HK) is a leading healthcare group in the PRC. Adhering to the mission of improving human health, Fosun Pharma’s business covers all key sectors of healthcare industry chain, including pharmaceutical manufacturing and R&D, healthcare services, medical devices and medical diagnosis, as well as pharmaceutical distribution and retail.

Details

Management

We are adhering to the talent business strategy of “pursuing high harmony and unity about individual success and enterprise development” to create a global health industry.

Details

Sustainability

We actively fulfill corporate social responsibility and pursue the sustainable development of enterprises. At the same time, we hope to lead outstanding enterprises in the industry to jointly promote the sustainable development of the whole industry.

Details

Contribution

We continue to fulfill the corporate citizen commitment and sincerely serve the society. We not only create wealth for the society, but also give donations and actively bear the responsibility of corporate citizenship by offering employment opportunities, supporting the cause of education, helping Africa to fight malaria and rescuing the sick orphans.

Details

History

Guided by the mission of “Promoting Health and Wellbeing of Mankind” and the belief of “Innovation for Good Health”, we vigorously develop our healthcare business to provide higher quality and more personalized healthcare products and services since established.

Details

我们的公司

致力于成为全球主流医疗健康市场的一流企业

首页>我们的公司

  • 百强榜

    中国医药工业百强企业
    (工信部中国医药工业信息中心)

  • 十强

    中国医药行业企业集团十强
    (中国化学制药工业协会)

复星医药概况

上海复星医药(集团)股份有限公司(简称“复星医药”,股票代码:600196.SH,02196.HK)成立于1994年,是中国领先的医疗健康产业集团。复星医药以促进人类健康为使命,业务覆盖医药健康全产业链,主要包括药品制造与研发、医疗服务、医疗器械与医学诊断、医药分销与零售。复星医药始终将自主创新作为企业发展的源动力,持续完善“仿创结合”的药品研发体系,在中国、美国、印度等建立了高效的国际化研发团队,形成全球联动的研发体系。

了解详情

领导团队

复星医药持续完善法人治理结构 优化内部管理。

了解详情

可持续发展

复星医药长期以来奉行可持续发展的原则,积极履行企业社会责任,致力于营造更为和谐的行业生态圈,引领行业优秀企业共同推动行业的可持续发展。

了解详情

责任与公益

我们不断履行企业公民的承诺,真诚服务社会。不仅为社会创造财富,还在捐款救济的同时“授人以渔”,通过提供就业机会、支持教育事业、援非抗疟、救助患病孤儿,积极承担企业公民的责任。

了解详情

发展历程

成立以来,我们以促进人类健康为使命,秉持“持续创新,乐享健康”的品牌理念,积极发展医药健康事业,努力提供更优质、更有个性的医疗健康产品服务。

了解详情

公司荣誉

作为中国医药行业处于领先地位的上市公司,持续不断推动中国健康事业的发展。为消费者提供健康产品和服务同时,坚持积极开展公益活动,履行企业公民承诺。

了解详情

品牌与文化

我们秉承“持续创新 乐享健康”的理念,倡导“关爱生命、不断创新、精益求精、合作共赢”的品牌价值观,致力于为民众健康做出贡献。

了解详情

中国动力 全球资源

不断提高创新能力、服务能力、整合能力以及国际化能力,高效运营、管理和投资行业优秀企业,以成为提供健康产品和服务的领导性公司。

了解详情