Home>Corporate>Overview

About Fosun Pharma

Founded in 1994, Shanghai Fosun Pharmaceutical (Group) Co., Ltd. (“Fosun Pharma”; stock code: 600196.SH, 02196.HK) is a leading innovation-driven international healthcare group in China. Fosun Pharma strategically operates businesses in the pharmaceutical and health industry, including pharmaceutical manufacturing, medical devices and medical diagnosis, and healthcare services. Through equity participation in Sinopharm Co., Ltd., Fosun Pharma’s business extends to pharmaceutical distribution and retail.

Fosun Pharma takes pharmaceutical manufacturing as its core business and sticks to innovative research and development. Through in-house R&D, co-development, in-licensing and incubation, Fosun Pharma had established platforms for small molecule innovative drugs, antibody drugs and cell therapy, focusing on major therapeutic areas, including oncology, immunology, “4 hypers” (hypertension, hyperlipidemia, hyperglycemia and hyperuricemia) and their complications, as well as central nervous system. In the meantime, Fosun Pharma keeps close track of cutting-edge technologies, such as targeted protein degradation, RNA, oncolytic virus and gene therapy to enhance its innovation ability.

Looking forward, under guidance of 4IN strategy (Innovation, Internationalization, Integration and Intelligentization), Fosun Pharma practices innovation and transformation, integrated operation and steady development, as well as the concept of sustainable development. Fosun Pharma is committed to becoming the first-class enterprise in the global mainstream healthcare industry.

advertising videos of Fosun PharmaFor more videos

首页>我们的公司>关于复星医药

关于复星医药

上海复星医药(集团)股份有限公司(简称“复星医药”,股票代码:600196.SH,02196.HK)成立于1994 年,是中国领先的医疗健康产业集团。复星医药的业务发展立足中国、布局全球,以药品制造与研发为核心,覆盖医疗器械与医学诊断、医疗服务、医药分销与零售。

复星医药集团以创新研发为核心驱动因素,持续完善“仿创结合”的药品研发体系,打造了小分子创新药、高价值仿制药、生物药、细胞治疗等国际研发平台。

面向未来,复星医药集团在“4IN”(创新 Innovation、国际化 Internationalization、整合 Integration、智能化 Intelligentization)战略的指导下,秉承“持续创新·乐享健康”的品牌理念,致力于成为全球主流医疗健康市场的一流企业。

了解公司更多资讯可登录官网:www.fosunpharma.com

复星医药企业宣传片查看更多视频