Home>Career>Training & Development

Training & Development

Our talent management strategy is to “pursue, harmonize and integrate personal achievement with the development of the enterprise”, where correlation between the development of each and every employee and the enterprise is maximized, and the increase in value of the enterprise and the employee is highly integrated.

 

Mission of the Training & Development Center:

Fosun Pharmaceutical Group (the "Group") values the formation of talented teams and the career growth of its employees. Our talent management strategy is to “pursue, harmonize and integrate personal achievement with the development of the enterprise”, where correlation between the development of each and every employee and the enterprise is maximized, and the increase in value of the enterprise and the employee is highly integrated.

Following rapid development of the Group, a pressing problem that needed to be solved was how to continuously provide the necessary talent to meet the needs of company development. The Group therefore established the Training & Development Center (the ‘Center’) in 2009, with employee training management and employee development as its principal functions. By uniting the training teams of the Group’s member enterprises, and combining the development needs of each enterprise and its employees, from talent evaluation, selection, and training, the Center has since formed a comprehensive system to train and develop the Group’s employees.

 

 

Positioning of the Training & Development Center:

Cultural Communication Ambassador
Everlasting enterprises have an excellent corporate culture that is worth preserving yet keeps up with modern times. The Group is a diversified company, the unity of culture and mutual understanding of employees is of great significance to the cohesion of the Group.

Knowledge Management Expert
To collect and share Fosun Pharma’s knowledge and practices, which contributes to the inheritance of our excellence, especially in the ever-changing era it’s quite important for us to extract and refine the successful stories, as well as absorb and convert new knowledge.

Talent Development Cradle
With the rapid internationalization process, the improvement of Internet System, as well as the deeper evolution of the great healthcare ecosystem, we need to accelerate the progress of Succession Management Programs, so we provide sorts of professional and managerial training which will enable our talents to get sustainable development.

Resource Integration Platform
The Group actively promotes the sharing platform among Headquarters, Business Units and Affiliated Companies in Training and development, so that the resources (such as professional institutes, internal trainers, training materials and cases) are widely spread and leveraged, which helps tap the internal potential, reduce the training cost and improve Training effectiveness.

首页>职业发展>培训与发展

培训与发展

我们秉承“追求个人成功与企业发展的高度和谐统一”的人才经营战略,最大限度地将员工个人发展与企业发展高度关联,把企业进步与个人价值的提升高度融合。

 

培训发展中心的使命:

复星医药集团重视人才梯队的建设和员工的职业成长。我们秉承“追求个人成功与企业发展的高度和谐统一”的人才经营战略,最大限度地将员工个人发展与企业发展高度关联,把企业进步与个人价值的提升高度融合。

随着集团的飞速发展,如何为公司源源不断地提供发展需要的人才已经成为公司亟待解决的问题。集团于2009年成立培训发展中心,以培训管理和员工发展为主要职能,联合成员企业的培训团队,结合企业同员工的发展需求,从人才评估、选拔到培养,形成一整套全方位的员工培养体系。

 

 

培训发展中心的定位:

文化传播的使者
基业长青的企业都拥有优秀的、值得传承的、与时俱进的企业文化,本集团是一家多元化的公司,文化的统一以及全员的共识对于凝聚企业的向心力有着非常重要的意义。

知识管理的专家
对具有复星医药特色的知识和实践的整理与分享,有助于重点知识和优秀实践的传承,尤其在日新月异的时代背景下,加强对过往知识的萃取和提炼,以及对新知识的吸收和转化显得更为重要。

人才培养的摇篮
随着国际化进程的不断加快,互联网体系的日臻完善,以及大健康生态圈的深度进化,对人才梯队的建设提出了更高的要求,为此我们针对专业人才和管理人才提供了多样化的培育手段,让人才得到可持续的发展。

资源整合的平台
本集团在学习和发展领域积极推进总部与板块及企业之间的共享平台建设,让体系内的资源(如:专业机构、内部讲师、培训教材、案例库等)得到广泛的传播和借鉴,挖掘内部潜力、降低培训成本,提高学习成效。