Home>Career>Staff

Staff

We treat every employee with sincerity and justice, care about employees’ work, learning and health and make efforts to build the overall cultural atmosphere in line with the enterprise features of Fosun Pharma.

Corp Culture

The corporate spirit of Fosun Pharma: “self-improvement, teamwork, performance and contribution to society”

Fosun Pharma’s enterprise spirit is “self-improvement, teamwork, performance and contribution to society”. Fosun Pharma has always closely linked personal progress (self-improvement), dealing with surrounding social relations and environment (teamwork), enterprise success (performance) and return for society, contribution to motherland (contribution to society) together. Closely linking personal achievement, contribution to society and the struggle for national prosperity together all the time isn’t a slogan, but a value system that requests all employees to follow and recognize.

Fosun Pharma stresses multicultural integration and overall achievements of teams, respects the multicultural backgrounds of various enterprises and emphasizes the construction of mutual trust and support in an open way via internal honesty and cooperation with each other to enable teams to play their composite role.

The Corp Culture Working Committee was established in Fosun Pharma Group. As an inter-departmental coordination organization to instruct and help subsidiaries of Fosun Pharma Group in establishing the corporate culture with consistent core values, it establishes corporate culture publicity teams to deeply assist in internal communication through various management-month activities, such as rich employee activities, environmental protection and quality promotion. By making employees accept and integrate corporate culture, we can promote the Company’s harmonious development and enhance its competitiveness.

首页>职业发展>员工生活

员工生活

我们以真诚、公正的态度对待每一名员工,关心职工工作、学习和身体健康,注重员工对工作和对企业的满意程度,努力建立符合复星医药企业特点的整体文化氛围。

企业文化

复星医药的企业精神:“修身、齐家、立业、助天下”

“修身、齐家、立业、助天下”是复星医药的企业精神。复星医药始终把个人的进步(修身)、处理好周围的社会关系和环境(齐家)、企业成功(立业)与回报社会、贡献祖国(助天下)紧密联系。自始至终把个人成就与贡献社会、为民族强盛而奋斗牢牢挂钩,这并不是一种宣传口径,而是要求员工人人遵循和认同的价值体系。

复星医药重视多元文化的融合,重视团队的整体成就,尊重各个企业多元化的背景,强调通过内部坦诚相见,以开放的方式,建立彼此信任和相互支持,团结协作,发挥团队的组合作用。

复星医药集团成立企业文化工作委员会。作为指导和帮助复星医药集团成员企业建设核心价值观一致的企业文化的跨部门协调机构,通过开展丰富多彩的员工活动、推进环保、质量等管理月活动,建立企业文化宣讲队伍,深入协助内部沟通。实现员工对企业文化的认同和融合,是企业和谐发展,增强企业竞争力。