Home>Healthcare>Diagnosis & Devices

Diagnosis & Devices

Fosun Pharma takes the lead in being specialized in the diversification of in-vitro diagnosis domestically. Its products cover clinical chemistry, clinical immunology, molecular diagnosis (including gene chip technology), clinical microbiology and other laboratory medicine fields, making it one of the enterprises that independently researches, develops and produces the largest number of in-vitro diagnostic products in China.

  • Own “Long March”, “Yaneng” and other strong brands
  • Invest in industries at home and abroad to form technology, products and market strategic cooperation

Fosun Pharma runs medical device business in China mainly through Chindex Medical Limited (CML). Products cover surgery, medical aesthetics, imaging, cancer, dentistry, blood transfusion consumables and other core areas.

  • CML’s Da Vinci surgical robot helps China’s medical institutions to dramatically improve the surgical quality.

Alma Lasers is the leading manufacturing enterprise of medical aesthetics devices in the world. Entering China in 2003, its business can be found in over 60 countries and regions like the United States, Germany and Brazil. It has become the leader of high-end medical aesthetics laser devices in the Chinese market.

  • At present, 5 products have passed the European Union CE certification and 3 products have been approved by FDA of the United States.
  • Laser Beauty Center is set up in cooperation with Foshan Chancheng Hospital, marking the beginning of internationalization strategy of Fosun Pharma’s medical health industrial chain.

Subsidiaries

Joint-venture Enterprises

About other business of Fosun Pharma

首页>大健康产业链>医学诊断与医疗器械

医学诊断与医疗器械

复星医药在国内较早开始专业从事体外诊断领域的多种经营,产品涉及临床化学、临床 免疫、分子诊断(包括基因芯片技术)、临床微生物等检验医学领域,成为中国自主研发、生产体外诊断产品最多的企业之一。

  • 拥有“长征”、“亚能”等优势品牌
  • 投资国内外行业,形成技术、产品、市场战略合作

复星医药主要通过美中互利医疗有限公司(Chindex Medical Limited,简称CML)在中国经营医疗器械业务,产品涉及外科、医疗美容、影像、肿瘤、牙科,输血耗材等核心领域。

  • 由美中互利代理的达芬奇手术机器人帮助中国医疗机构大幅提升外科手术水平

Alma Lasers 是世界领先的医疗美容器械生产企业,2003年进入中国,业务遍及美国、德国、巴西等60多个国家和地区,并成为中国市场高端医疗美容激光器械市场的领导者。

  • 目前已有5个产品通过欧盟CE 认证、3个产品获得美国FDA 批准
  • 与佛山禅城医院合作设立激光美容中心,标志着复星医药医疗健康全产业链国际化战略的全面启动

成员企业

合资合作企业

了解复星医药其它业务